Hammock Dunes Owner's Association, Inc.Community of Excellence

Meeting Schedule/Agenda

Hammock Dunes Board Meeting:

  WHEN:       Monday, April 17
, 2017 at 10:00a.m.
  WHERE:     The Hammock Dunes Club
                     30 Avenue Royale, Palm Coast, Florida
  Agenda:    Agenda

2017 Board of Administrators Meeting Schedule

The Board of Administrators of the Hammock Dunes Owners’ Association, Inc. will routinely meet on the dates listed below at 10:00 a.m. at the Hammock Dunes Club, 30 Avenue Royale, Palm Coast, Florida. Click here for meeting notice.

Monday, January 16, 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017
Annual Members' Meeting & Election
Board of Administrators Organizational Meeting

Monday, April 17, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

*Monday, October 16, 2017

*Monday, October 23, 2017
Annual Budget Adoption Workshop

*Monday, November 20, 2017

*Monday, December 18, 2017

*The FY 2018 Operating Budget may be discussed or adopted at these meetings.

Monthly meetings may be cancelled if there is no Association business to be addressed by the Board; additional meetings may be scheduled, as needed, and will  be duly noticed.

Meeting updates/cancellations will also be provided via the HDOA email service.