Hammock Dunes Owners' Association Board of Administrators Organizational Meeting March 22, 2021

Call to Order

The meeting was called to order at 11:54am.

Board Members Present:	Ralph Dumke, Mike Gill, Linda Steggerda, Margaret Colon, Hunt
	Hawkins, Warren Crooks, Beth Thomas, Lori Comeau, Mike Heller.

HD Club Administrator:

Community Management: Travis Houk, Rosie Maisonet and Craig Nisbett with Southern States Management Group

Election of Officers

ON MOTION BY Hunt Hawkins seconded by Warren Crooks, with Ralph Dumke and Mike Heller abstaining, the Board elected Ralph Dumke as President.

ON MOTION BY Hunt Hawkins, seconded by Warren Crooks, with Mike Gill abstaining, the Board elected Mike Gill as Vice President.

ON MOTION BY, Hunt Hawkins seconded by Warren Crooks, with Linda Steggerda abstaining, the Board elected Linda Steggerda as Secretary.

ON MOTION BY Hunt Hawkins, seconded by Warren Crooks, with Margaret Colon abstaining, the Board elected Margaret Colon as Treasurer.

2021 Board of Administrators President, Ralph Dumke Vice President, Mike Gill Secretary, Linda Steggerda Treasurer, Margaret Colon Administrator, Hunt Hawkins Administrator, Warren Crooks Administrator, Warren Crooks Administrator, Beth Thomas Administrator, Lori Comeau Administrator, Marge Rooyakkers Administrator, Mike Heller Non-Voting Member, Bob Neeley

Selection of Committees

ON MOTION BY Mike Gill, seconded by Hunt Hawkins with all in favor, the Board elected the Community Planning, Communications, Financial, FPL, Shoreline Management & Social Committee Chair members remain in place for another year.

ON MOTION BY Margaret Colon, seconded by Mike Gill, with all in favor, the Board elected Lori Comeau as Chair of the Design Review Committee.



ON MOTION BY Linda Steggerda, seconded by Mike Gill, with all in favor, the Board elected Beth Thomas as Chair of the Security Committee.

ON MOTION BY Hunt Hawkins, seconded by Mike Gill, with all in favor, the Board elected Linda Steggerda to Chair the Maintenance Committee.

Resolution of the Board – Account Signers

ON MOTION BY Lori Comeau, seconded by Hunt Hawkins, with all in favor, the Board approved Ralph Dumke, Margaret Colon, Mike Gill, Linda Steggerda, and David Betsill as signers on Association financial institution accounts.

Adjournment

ON MOTION BY Hunt Hawkins, seconded by Linda Steggerda, with all in favor, the meeting was adjourned 12:15pm.

