Hammock Dunes Owners' Association, Inc. Annual Members' Meeting March 25, 2019 10:00am

Call to Order – Introduction of Administrators:

The meeting was called to order at 10:00 a.m. by Hammock Dunes Owners' Association President Mike Gill. Mr. Gill introduced the Board of Administrators present at the meeting.

The Member's sign-in sheet shall be recorded with the meeting minutes and election records of the Association.

Election of Administrators

Mr. Gill opened the floor for nominations for candidates for the Duneview, Oceanfront, and Villas Communities.

There were no nominations from the floor.

That ballots were opened for each community:

Elected to serve three year terms as Administrators, from the respective Communities, were:

Stan Pierce – Duneview Community
Open – Oceanfront Community
Marge Rooyakkers– Villas Community

2019 Board of Administrators

Mike Gill

Cosmo DiPerna

Michael Heller

Bruce Aiello

Marge Rooyakkers

Stan Pierce

Beth Thomas

Jane Ann Gass

Jef Amsbaugh

Scott Keiling

John Hynes (non-voting administrator)

Member Comments

Members present provided questions/comments and participated in general conversation relative to a number of association related topics. The HDOA presentation has been published on www.hammockdunes.com.

Adjournment

ON MOTION BY Bruce Aiello, seconded by Stan Pierce with all in favor the meeting was adjourned at 11:15am.

