# Hammock Dunes Owners' Association, Inc. Annual Members' Meeting March 27, 2017 10:00am

# **Call to Order – Introduction of Administrators:**

The meeting was called to order at 10:00 a.m. by Hammock Dunes Owners' Association President George DeGovanni. Mr. DeGovanni introduced the Board of Administrators present at the meeting.

The Member's sign-in sheet shall be recorded with the meeting minutes and election records of the Association.

# **Election of Administrators**

Mr. DeGovanni opened the floor for nominations for candidates for the Beachfront, Waterfront and Island Estates Communities.

There were no nominations from the floor.

# Results of the balloting were:

Elected to serve three year terms as Administrators, from the respective Communities, were:

Jane Ann Gass – Beachfront Community Scott Keiling – Waterfront Community Bruce Aiello – Island Estates Community

2017 Board of Administrators
President, George DeGovanni
Vice President, Cosmo DiPerna
Secretary, Dennis Vohs
Treasurer, Bruce Aiello
Administrator, Marge Rooyakkers
Administrator, Stan Pierce
Administrator, David Yoder
Administrator, Jane Ann Gass
Administrator, Mike Gill
Administrator, Scott Keiling

#### **Member Comments**

Members present provided questions/comments and participated in general conversation relative to a number of association related topics. The HDOA presentation has been published on the www.hammockdunes.com.

# Adjournment

The meeting was adjourned.

