Hammock Dunes Owners' Association Board of Administrators Organizational Meeting March 27, 2017

Call to Order

The meeting was called to order at 12:10 pm.

Board Members Present: George DeGovanni, Bruce Aiello, Cosmo DiPerna, David Yoder, Jane

Ann Gass, Marge Rooyakkers, Stan Pierce, Mike Gill

Board Members Absent: Dennis Vohs **HD Club Administrator:** Maria Dumke

Community Management: Travis Houk, Carsten Georg, Tyler Schreiner, Southern States

Management Group

Election of Officers

ON MOTION BY Bruce Aiello, seconded by Marge Rooyakkers, with all in favor, the Board elected George DeGovanni as President.

ON MOTION BY Bruce Aiello, seconded by George DeGovanni, with all in favor, the Board elected Cosmo DiPerna as Vice President.

ON MOTION BY Bruce Aiello, seconded by Cosmo DiPerna, with all in favor, the Board elected Dennis Vohs as Secretary.

ON MOTION BY Cosmo DiPerna, seconded by George DeGovanni, with all in favor, the Board elected Bruce Aiello as Treasurer.

2017 Board of Administrators

President, George DeGovanni Vice President, Cosmo DiPerna Secretary, Dennis Vohs Treasurer, Bruce Aiello Administrator, Marge Rooyakkers Administrator, Stan Pierce Administrator, David Yoder Administrator, Jane Ann Gass Administrator, Mike Gill Administrator, Scott Keiling

Selection of Committees

ON MOTION BY Bruce Aiello, seconded by Jane Ann Gass, with all in favor, the Board elected Cosmo DiPerna as Chair of the Design Review Committee.

ON MOTION BY George DeGovanni, seconded by Marge Rooyakkers, with all in favor, the Board elected Stan Pierce to Chair the Social Committee.

ON MOTION BY Cosmo DiPerna, seconded by Jane Ann Gass, with all in favor, the Board elected Dennis Vohs to Chair the Community Planning Committee.



ON MOTION BY Bruce Aiello, seconded by Jane Ann Gass, with all in favor, the Board elected Marge Rooyakkers as Chair of the Security and Emergency Response Committee.

ON MOTION BY George DeGovanni, seconded by Marge Rooyakkers, with all in favor, the Board elected Dave Yoder to Chair the Maintenance Committee.

ON MOTION BY Cosmo DiPerna seconded by Marge Rooyakkers, with all in favor, the Board elected Jane Ann Gass as Chair of the Communications and Community Relations Committee.

ON MOTION BY George DeGovanni, seconded by Marge Rooyakkers, with all in favor, the Board elected Bruce Aiello as Chair of the Finance Committee

By the Hammock Dunes Master Declaration, George DeGovanni, President, is chair of the Declarant and Development Committee.

By previous appointment, Mike Gill is the Legal Affairs Advisor

Resolution of the Board – Account Signers

ON MOTION BY Jane Ann Gass, seconded by Marge Rooyakkers, with all in favor, the Board approved all officers as signers on Association financial institution accounts.

Adjournment

ON MOTION BY Marge Rooyakkers, seconded by Bruce Aiello, with all in favor, the meeting was adjourned 12:15pm.

