Hammock Dunes Owners' Association, Inc. Annual Members' Meeting March 28, 2016 10:00am

Call to Order – Introduction of Administrators:

The meeting was called to order at 10:00 a.m. by Hammock Dunes Owners' Association President George DeGovanni. Mr. DeGovanni introduced the Board of Administrators present at the meeting.

The Member's sign-in sheet shall be recorded with the meeting minutes and election records of the Association.

Election of Administrators

Mr. DeGovanni opened the floor for nominations for candidates for the Duneview, Oceanfront and Villas Communities.

There were no nominations from the floor.

Results of the balloting were:

Elected to serve three year terms as Administrators, from the respective Communities, were:

Barry Williams – Duneview Community Cosmo DiPerna – Oceanfront Community Marge Rooyakkers – Villas Community

2016 Board of Administrators
President, George DeGovanni
Vice President, Cosmo DiPerna
Secretary, Dennis Vohs
Treasurer, Bruce Aiello
Director, Marge Rooyakkers
Director, Barry Williams
Director, David Yoder
Director, Jane Ann Gass
Director, Jon Rapaport

Committee Reports:

On Each Committee Chairman updated the membership on the status of their Committee.

Member Comments

Members present provided questions/comments and participated in general conversation relative to a number of association related topics.

Adjournment

The meeting was adjourned.

