# Hammock Dunes Owners' Association, Inc. Annual Members' Meeting March 31, 2014 10:00am

## **Call to Order – Introduction of Administrators:**

The meeting was called to order at 10:00 a.m. by Hammock Dunes Owners' Association President George DeGovanni. Mr. DeGovanni introduced the Board of Administrators present at the meeting.

The Member's sign-in sheet shall be recorded with the meeting minutes and election records of the Association.

## **Election of Administrators**

Mr. DeGovanni opened the floor for nominations for candidates for the Beachfront, Waterfront and Island Estates Communities.

There were no nominations from the floor.

# Results of the balloting were:

Elected to serve three year terms as Administrators, from the respective Communities, were:

Ronald Huxtable – Beachfront Community Bruce Aiello – Island Estates Community Paul Erhardt – Waterfront Community

2014 Board of Administrators
President, George DeGovanni
Vice President, Cosmo DiPerna
Secretary, Dennis Vohs
Treasurer, Bruce Aiello
Director, Marge Rooyakkers
Director, Phil Henderson
Director, David Yoder
Director, Ron Huxtable
Director, Paul Erhardt

# **Committee Reports:**

On behalf of the Board of Directors and Hammock Dunes Owners' Association Committees, Mr. DeGovanni updated owners on progress the Association has made since purchasing the Declarant's rights and property in June 2013, plans for the future of the Association and activities of the Communications and Community Relations, Finance, Design Review, Community Planning, Maintenance, Security and Emergency Response, and Social Committees throughout the year.

#### **Member Comments**

Members present provided questions/comments and participated in general conversation relative to a number of association related topics.

## Adjournment

The meeting was adjourned.

